ResidentSkittlez

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

https://projectskittlez.forumotion.com started Sat Mar 06, 2010 7:05 pm and is 5231 days old, has 3700 posts and 378 topics. Our latest user is https://projectskittlez.forumotion.com/u114.

Vote Sites

MapleStory Top 100

3 posters

[GameMaster] iLTaeYeon GM's application .

soshi

Skittles : 5248

[GameMaster] iLTaeYeon GM's application . Empty [GameMaster] iLTaeYeon GM's application .

Post by soshi Sun Mar 28, 2010 12:21 pm

Blue = Questions .
    Red = Answers .

Full Name : Alvin Tan .

IGN : iLTaeYeon .

Timezone : GMT +8 .

Time spent online : I can be online for the whole day but as I am still studying , I can only be online after 3.30pm GMT+8 as my school releases on that time . For weekends , I will be online for a long time if there is people that accompany me . If there is no players online , I will still be online but will keep watching shows and doing some other things , example : Homeworks , Looking for new PSP games .

Previous experience : I have been a GameMaster for quite a few servers but all closed down due to Nexon . I have made lots of new friends in the servers and we hang out together they are online , we go PQs and do events together . Friends are just what I became a GameMaster for , to help them . It was really fun when I was a GameMaster in those servers . Even though I don't know much of coding of NPCs and such . I was voted the most Helpful GameMaster in NorbeStory , I know some rules that are definitely for GameMasters " Example : No banning without reason . No giving out items for no reasons ." I will spy people in Hide , and will ban them if they are hacking and such .